Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Bernard Arscott10104
Councillor Mike Assenheim17146
Councillor Stephen Aylen883
Councillor Brian Ayling19181
Councillor Mary Betson774
Councillor Margaret Borton17140
Councillor Helen Boyd000
Councillor Alex Bright000
Councillor Kevin Buck000
Councillor Steve Buckley11112
Councillor Laurie Burton000
Councillor David Burzotta000
Councillor Maureen Butler15140
Councillor Trevor Byford14121
Councillor Tino Callaghan19110
Councillor Anne Chalk000
Councillor James Courtenay11100
Councillor Tony Cox1092
Councillor Dr. Alan Crystall18173
Councillor Meg Davidson972
Councillor Lawrence Davies11100
Councillor Alan Dear000
Councillor Matt Dent000
Councillor Caroline Endersby870
Councillor Fay Evans17161
Councillor Mark Flewitt771
Councillor Nigel Folkard14132
Councillor Denis Garne000
Councillor David Garston14120
Councillor Jonathan Garston13112
Councillor Ian Gilbert773
Councillor Stephen Habermel882
Councillor Roger Hadley16151
Councillor Trevor Harp000
Councillor Ann Holland770
Councillor Derek Jarvis1090
Councillor Anne Jones992
Councillor Derek Kenyon13100
Councillor John Lamb1087
Councillor Graham Longley1382
Councillor Helen McDonald000
Councillor David McGlone18160
Councillor Judith McMahon19172
Councillor Andrew Moring550
Councillor James Moyies993
Councillor Carole Mulroney12122
Councillor Daniel Nelson000
Councillor Cheryl Nevin991
Councillor David Norman MBE1092
Councillor Georgina Phillips11100
Councillor Ian Robertson1090
Councillor Kevin Robinson15130
Councillor Lesley Salter885
Councillor Mike Stafford11101
Councillor Martin Terry1192
Councillor Paul Van Looy15131
Councillor Dr. Marimuthu Velmurugan1191
Councillor Chris Walker15151
Councillor Nick Ward1290
Councillor Julian Ware-Lane880
Councillor Floyd Waterworth971
Councillor Peter Wexham000
Councillor Charles Willis11110
Councillor Ron Woodley993


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.