Issue - meetings

Apologies for Absence

Meeting: 01/09/2022 - Policy and Resources Scrutiny Committee (Item 258)

Apologies for Absence

Additional documents:


Apologies for absence were received from Councillor D Cowan (Substitute: Councillor L Hyde) Councillor T Cowdrey (Substitute: Councillor M Dent), Councillor F Evans (Substitute: Councillor J Moyies), Councillor J Lamb (no substitute), Councillor I Shead (no substitute) and Councillor M Terry (Cabinet Member).




Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.