Agenda and draft minutes

Venue: Council Chamber - Civic Suite. View directions

Contact: Robert Harris - Committee Officer 


No. Item


Apologies for Absence

Additional documents:


Apologies for absence were received from Beck, Burzotta, Garston, Davidson, Nelson, Van Looy, Ward, Willis, Collins and Moring.


Declarations of Interest

Additional documents:


All Councillors – Minute 585 (Honorary Alderman/Alderwoman Nominations) – Non-pecuniary interest in so far as they may know or have served on the Council with one or more of the recipients for Honorary Alderman/Alderwoman.



Honorary Alderman and Honorary Alderwoman Awards

Additional documents:




That, pursuant to Section 249(1) of the Local Government Act 1972, the title of Honorary Alderman and Honorary Alderwoman be conferred upon the past Councillors listed below in recognition of their eminent services to the Council:


Ann Holland

David Norman MBE


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.