Agenda and draft minutes

Venue: Council Chamber - Civic Suite. View directions

Contact: Robert Harris - Committee Officer 


No. Item


Apologies for Absence

Additional documents:


Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Badger, Buck, Evans and Nelson.


Declarations of Interest

Additional documents:


There were no declarations of interest at this meeting.


Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs to Scrutiny Committees

Additional documents:




That the following Councillors be appointed as Chairs and Vice-Chairs of the three Scrutiny Committees for the Municipal Year 2024/25:


Policy and Resources Scrutiny Committee


Councillor Kevin Robinson – Chair

Councillor Irene Ferguson – Vice-Chair


Place Scrutiny Committee:


Councillor Carole Mulroney – Chair

Councillor Susan Badger – Vice-Chair


People Scrutiny Committee


Councillor Cheryl Nevin – Chair

Councillor Dave Poulton – Vice-Chair



Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.