Committee attendance

Cabinet, 7 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Nigel Folkard 0
Councillor Ian Gilbert 7
Councillor Tony Cox 1
Councillor Derek Jarvis 0
Councillor Anne Jones 7
Councillor Carole Mulroney 7
Councillor Cheryl Nevin 3
Councillor Martin Terry 7
Councillor Ron Woodley 6
Councillor Laurie Burton 4
Councillor Kevin Buck 1
Councillor Daniel Nelson 1
Councillor Denis Garne 1
Councillor Keith Evans 4
Councillor Paul Collins 6
Councillor Steven Wakefield 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.