Committee attendance

People Scrutiny Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Lesley Salter 2
Councillor Nigel Folkard 2
Councillor Tony Cox 2
Councillor James Moyies 1
Councillor Anne Jones 2
Councillor Mike Stafford 1
Councillor Alan Dear 2
Councillor Laurie Burton 2
Councillor Keith Evans 1
Councillor Ashley Thompson 1
Councillor Kay Mitchell 2
Councillor Steven Wakefield 1
Councillor Ian Shead 2
Councillor Beth Hooper 2
Councillor Tricia Cowdrey 2
Councillor Brian Beggs 1
Councillor Martin Berry 0
Councillor Darryl Jones 2
Councillor Lydia Hyde 2
Councillor Kathy Murphy 2
Councillor Mandy O'Connor 2
Councillor John Harland 2


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.