Committee attendance

Appointments and Disciplinary Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Ian Gilbert 3
Councillor Tony Cox 2
Councillor Derek Jarvis 1
Councillor James Moyies 1
Councillor James Courtenay 1
Councillor Meg Davidson 3
Councillor Anne Jones 1
Councillor Carole Mulroney 2
Councillor Martin Terry 1
Councillor Ron Woodley 1
Councillor Daniel Nelson 1
Councillor Daniel Cowan 2
Councillor Beth Hooper 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.