Committee attendance

Appeals Committee B, 1 meeting
Member Attendances
Councillor Nigel Folkard 1
Councillor Kevin Robinson 1
Councillor Mike Stafford 0
Councillor Chris Walker 1
Councillor Keith Evans 1
Councillor Jack Warren 0
Councillor Tricia Cowdrey 1
Councillor Brian Beggs 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.