Committee attendance

General Purposes Committee, 1 meeting
Member Attendances
Councillor Anne Chalk 1
Councillor Tony Cox 1
Councillor Matt Dent 1
Councillor Nigel Folkard 1
Councillor Derek Jarvis 0
Councillor Maggie Kelly 1
Councillor Kevin Robinson 1
Councillor Mike Stafford 1
Councillor Ashley Thompson 1
Councillor Nick Ward 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.