Committee attendance

Standards Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Brian Ayling 2
Councillor David Burzotta 1
Councillor Paul Collins 1
Councillor Daniel Cowan 2
Councillor Alan Dear 2
Councillor Matt Dent 1
Councillor Keith Evans 1
Councillor Mark Flewitt 2
Councillor Denis Garne 2
Councillor Beth Hooper 1
Councillor David McGlone 1
Councillor Cheryl Nevin 1
Councillor Ian Shead 2
Councillor Charles Willis 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.