Committee attendance

Audit Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Brian Ayling 1
Councillor Laurie Burton 2
Councillor Paul Collins 2
Councillor Tony Cox 1
Councillor Meg Davidson 2
Councillor Nigel Folkard 2
Councillor Stephen Habermel 2
Councillor Maggie Kelly 2
Councillor Ian Shead 2


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.