Committee attendance

Cabinet Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Nigel Folkard 1
Councillor Tony Cox 1
Councillor James Moyies 1
Councillor Andrew Moring 1
Councillor Cheryl Nevin 1
Councillor Chris Walker 1
Councillor Ron Woodley 1
Councillor Kevin Buck 1
Councillor Paul Collins 1
Councillor Steven Wakefield 1
Councillor Daniel Cowan 1
Councillor Martin Berry 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.