Committee attendance

The Shareholder Board, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Ian Gilbert 3
Councillor Tony Cox 3
Councillor Derek Jarvis 1
Councillor Meg Davidson 2
Councillor Carole Mulroney 3
Councillor Ron Woodley 2
Councillor Matt Dent 3
Councillor Kevin Buck 2
Councillor Daniel Nelson 1
Councillor Brian Beggs 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.