Committee attendance

The Council, 10 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor David Garston 10
Councillor Lesley Salter 10
Councillor Nigel Folkard 10
Councillor Margaret Borton 9
Councillor Ian Gilbert 10
Councillor Nick Ward 9
Councillor Tony Cox 9
Councillor Derek Jarvis 9
Councillor James Moyies 7
Councillor Steve Buckley 9
Councillor James Courtenay 9
Councillor Meg Davidson 10
Councillor Fay Evans 9
Councillor Stephen Habermel 9
Councillor Anne Jones 10
Councillor John Lamb 10
Councillor David McGlone 8
Councillor Andrew Moring 7
Councillor Carole Mulroney 10
Councillor Cheryl Nevin 8
Councillor Kevin Robinson 10
Councillor Mike Stafford 6
Councillor Martin Terry 9
Councillor Chris Walker 10
Councillor Ron Woodley 7
Councillor Alan Dear 8
Councillor Laurie Burton 10
Councillor Matt Dent 10
Councillor Kevin Buck 10
Councillor Daniel Nelson 9
Councillor Trevor Harp 8
Councillor Denis Garne 8
Councillor Stephen George 9
Councillor Keith Evans 10
Councillor Paul Collins 9
Councillor Maggie Kelly 10
Councillor Ashley Thompson 10
Councillor Kay Mitchell 9
Councillor Steven Wakefield 8
Councillor Ian Shead 10
Councillor Daniel Cowan 8
Councillor Jennifer Beck 2
Councillor Beth Hooper 9
Councillor Jack Warren 10
Councillor Tricia Cowdrey 10
Councillor Brian Beggs 10
Councillor Martin Berry 10
Councillor Aston Line 10
Councillor Helen Boyd 10
Councillor Peter Wexham 10
Councillor Alex Bright 3
Councillor Darryl Jones 3
Councillor Robert McMullan 1
Councillor Maxine Sadza 2
Councillor Lydia Hyde 2
Councillor Kathy Murphy 2
Councillor Mandy O'Connor 2
Councillor John Harland 2


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.