Committee details

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee - Mid and South Essex Sustainability and Transformation Partnership


  • Councillor Anne Chalk   
  • Councillor Beth Hooper   
  • Councillor Cheryl Nevin   
  • Councillor Lesley Salter   
  • County Councillor Beverley Egan   
  • County Councillor June Lumley   
  • County Councillor Dr Richard Moore   
  • County Councillor Stephen Robinson   
  • County Councillor Jenny Chandler  (Reserve) 
  • County Councillor Jill Reeves  (Reserve) 
  • County Councillor Patricia Reid  (Reserve) 
  • Councillor Tony Fish   
  • Councillor Victoria Holloway   
  • Councillor Elizabeth Rigby   

Contact information

Support officer: Fiona Abbott, Secretary to JHOSC.



Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.