Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 6th December, 2017 5.00 pm, Health & Wellbeing Board

Venue:   Seacole Room - Tickfield

Contact:    Fiona Abbott

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Lesley Salter Chair Present
Jose Garcia-Lobera Deputy Chair Present
Councillor Meg Davidson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor John Lamb Committee Member Apologies
Councillor James Moyies Committee Member Present
Councillor Charles Willis Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Ron Woodley Committee Member Present
Ian Stidston Public Apologies, sent representative
Ms Clare Panniker Public Present
Alison Semmence Co-Optee Present
Andrew Pike Co-Optee Expected
Simon Leftley Co-Optee Present
Andrea Atherton Co-Optee Present
Sally Morris Co-Optee Apologies
Krishna Chaturvedi Co-Optee Present
Neil Leitch Co-Optee Expected
Michael Freeston Co-Optee Present
Leanne Crabb Co-Optee Present
Alison Griffin Co-Optee Present
Councillor Judith McMahon Councillor In attendance
Ian Ambrose Officer Expected
Rob Walters Officer In attendance
Fiona Abbott Officer In attendance
Jacqui Lansley Officer Expected
Ade Butteriss Officer Expected
Elaine Hammans Officer Expected
Nick Faint Officer In attendance
Elizabeth Chidgey Public Expected
Adam Keating Officer Expected
Councillor Cheryl Nevin Councillor In attendance
Sarah Baker Officer In attendance
Dawn Harvey Public In attendance
Lee Watson Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.