Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 5th June, 2018 8.15 am, Education Board

Venue:   Darwin Room - Tickfield

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Maurice Sweeting Chair Present
Darren Woollard Co-Optee Present
Niki Banister Co-Optee Present
Julia Jones Co-Optee Present
Annette Turner Co-Optee Present
Tim Barrett Co-Optee Present
Michelle Palles-Clark Co-Optee Present
Dr Robin Bevan Co-Optee Present
Lisa Clark Co-Optee Present
Jerry Glazier Co-Optee Present
Dr Paul Hayman Co-Optee Present
Jim Johnson Co-Optee Present
Anthony Mcgarel Co-Optee Present
Jackie Mullan Co-Optee Present
Lionel Pryor Co-Optee Present
Stuart Reynolds Co-Optee Present
Councillor Helen Boyd Councillor In attendance
Christine Hickey Officer In attendance
Paul Grout Officer In attendance
Elaine Hammans Officer In attendance
Robert Harris Officer In attendance
Simon Leftley Officer In attendance
Brin Martin Officer In attendance
Alison Griffin Officer In attendance
Cathy Braun Officer In attendance
Karen Willis Co-Optee Apologies
Vicky Wright Co-Optee Apologies
Lesley Yelland Co-Optee Apologies
Neil Houchen Co-Optee Apologies


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.