Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019 8.15 am, Education Board

Venue:   Seacole Room - Tickfield

Contact:    Robert Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Maurice Sweeting Chair Present
Dr Robin Bevan Vice-Chair Present
Julia Jones Co-Optee Present
Jim Johnson Co-Optee Present
Stuart Reynolds Co-Optee Present
Dr Paul Hayman Co-Optee Present
Stephen Tollworthy Co-Optee Present
Jane Ladner Co-Optee Present
Jessica Russell Co-Optee Present
Darren Woollard Co-Optee Present
Lisa Clark Co-Optee Apologies
Mark Jordan Co-Optee Apologies
Jackie Mullan Co-Optee Present
Vicky Wright Co-Optee Apologies
Lesley Yelland Co-Optee Present
Anthony Mcgarel Co-Optee Apologies
Jerry Glazier Co-Optee Present
Councillor Anne Jones Councillor In attendance
Christine Hickey Officer In attendance
Paul Grout Officer In attendance
Elaine Hammans Officer In attendance
Robert Harris Officer In attendance
Simon Leftley Officer In attendance
Brin Martin Officer In attendance
Cathy Braun Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.