Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020 2.00 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Colin Gamble

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Sarah Baker Officer Expected
Alison Griffin Officer In attendance
John Williams Officer In attendance
Simon Leftley Officer Expected
Andrew Lewis Officer In attendance
Andrea Atherton Officer Expected
Joe Chesterton Officer In attendance
Joanna Ruffle Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer In attendance
Councillor Ian Gilbert Chair Present
Councillor Ron Woodley Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Trevor Harp Committee Member Present
Councillor Anne Jones Committee Member Present
Councillor Carole Mulroney Committee Member Present
Councillor Kevin Robinson Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Terry Committee Member Present
Emma Cooney Officer In attendance
Councillor Keith Evans Councillor In attendance
Councillor Nigel Folkard Councillor In attendance
Tandra Forster Officer In attendance
Councillor Denis Garne Councillor In attendance
Peter Geraghty Officer In attendance
Councillor Derek Jarvis Councillor In attendance
Adam Keating Officer In attendance
Brin Martin Officer In attendance
Councillor David McGlone Councillor In attendance
Mark Murphy Officer In attendance
Alan Richards Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.