Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022 6.30 pm, People Scrutiny Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Contact:    S. Tautz (Principal Democratic Services Officer)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Lesley Salter Chair Present
Councillor Helen Boyd Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Brian Beggs Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Berry Committee Member Present
Councillor James Courtenay Committee Member Present
Councillor Tricia Cowdrey Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Cox Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor Alan Dear Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Keith Evans Committee Member Present
Councillor Denis Garne Committee Member Present
Councillor Beth Hooper Committee Member Present
Councillor John Lamb Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Aston Line Committee Member Present
Councillor Kay Mitchell Committee Member Present
Councillor James Moyies Committee Member Present as substitute
Councillor Ian Shead Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Stafford Committee Member Present
Councillor Ashley Thompson Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Peter Wexham Committee Member Present as substitute
The Rev’d Canon Jonathan Collis Co-Optee Expected
Kristina Jackson Co-Optee Expected
Owen Richards Co-Optee In attendance
Tim Watts Co-Optee In attendance
Madi Faulkner-Hatt Guest Expected
Scott Kebbell Guest In attendance
Oliver Slaughter Guest Expected
Councillor Laurie Burton Councillor In attendance
Councillor Paul Collins Committee Member Expected
Councillor Ian Gilbert Committee Member Expected
Councillor Anne Jones Councillor In attendance
Councillor Cheryl Nevin Councillor In attendance
Joe Chesterton Officer In attendance
Tandra Forster Officer In attendance
Paul Grout Officer In attendance
Elizabeth Helm Officer In attendance
Alexander Kubeyinje Officer In attendance
Benedict Leigh Officer In attendance
Michael Marks Officer In attendance
Brin Martin Officer Expected
Stephen Tautz Officer In attendance
John Williams Officer In attendance
Anna Eastgate Officer Expected
Krishna Ramkhelawon Officer Expected
Dorothy Simon Officer Expected
John O'Loughlin Officer Expected
Jacqui Lansley Officer Expected


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.