Meeting attendance

Thursday, 18th November, 2021 4.00 pm, Education Board

Venue:   MS Teams

Contact:    Robert Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Shireen Ayub Public Present
Bev Williams Non-elected, non-voting Present
Jane Ladner Chair Present
Dr Robin Bevan Vice-Chair Apologies
Dave Taylor Co-Optee Apologies
Lee Thorne Co-Optee Present
David Allen Co-Optee Expected
Julia Jones Co-Optee Present
Jim Johnson Co-Optee Present
Stuart Reynolds Co-Optee Present
Stephen Tollworthy Co-Optee Apologies
Darren Woollard Co-Optee Present
Lisa Clark Co-Optee Present
Mark Jordan Co-Optee Apologies
Jackie Mullan Co-Optee Present
Vicky Wright Co-Optee Apologies
Lesley Yelland Co-Optee Apologies
Anthony Mcgarel Co-Optee Present
Councillor Laurie Burton Councillor In attendance
Michael Marks Officer In attendance
Gary Bloom Officer Apologies
Brin Martin Officer In attendance
Cathy Braun Officer In attendance
Paul Grout Officer In attendance
Elaine Hammans Officer In attendance
Robert Harris Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.