Meeting attendance

Monday, 13th December, 2021 6.30 pm, Audit Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Contact:    Robert Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Matt Dent Chair Present
Councillor Ian Shead Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Helen Boyd Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Cox Committee Member Present
Councillor Alan Dear Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Keith Evans Committee Member Present
Councillor Nigel Folkard Committee Member Present
Councillor Stephen George Committee Member Present
Councillor Stephen Habermel Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Peter Wexham Committee Member Present
Mr Kashyap Pandya Co-Optee Present
Andrew Barnes Officer In attendance
Shaun Dutton Officer In attendance
Caroline Fozzard Officer In attendance
Stephen Tautz Officer In attendance
Carol Thomas Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer Expected
Robert Harris Officer Expected
Gurdip Bhambra Council Staff Expected
Grace Taylor Council Staff Expected
Elaine Allen Officer Expected
Rebecca Gill Officer Expected


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.