Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022 12.00 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Contact:    Colin Gamble

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Anna Eastgate Officer Expected
Michael Barnes Officer Expected
Tandra Forster Officer Expected
Michael Marks Officer Expected
Sarah Baker Officer Expected
Andrew Lewis Officer In attendance
Joe Chesterton Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer Expected
Councillor Ian Gilbert Chair Present
Councillor Laurie Burton Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Paul Collins Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Anne Jones Committee Member Present
Councillor Carole Mulroney Committee Member Present
Councillor Cheryl Nevin Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Martin Terry Committee Member Present
Councillor Steven Wakefield Committee Member Present
Giles Gilbert Officer Expected
Dorothy Simon Officer Expected
Councillor Keith Evans Councillor Expected
Councillor Nigel Folkard Councillor Expected
Councillor Denis Garne Councillor In attendance
John Williams Officer In attendance
Alan Richards Officer In attendance
Emma Cooney Officer In attendance
Andy Grant Officer In attendance
Neil Hoskins Officer In attendance
Tim Row Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.