Meeting attendance

Thursday, 12th January, 2023 6.30 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Colin Gamble - Head of Democratic Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Stephen George Chair Present
Councillor Carole Mulroney Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Laurie Burton Committee Member Present
Councillor Paul Collins Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Gilbert Committee Member Present
Councillor Kay Mitchell Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Terry Committee Member Present
Councillor Steven Wakefield Committee Member Present
Michael Barnes Officer Expected
Michael Marks Officer In attendance
Sarah Baker Officer Expected
Joe Chesterton Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer Expected
Dorothy Simon Officer Expected
John Burr Officer In attendance
Elizabeth Georgeou Officer In attendance
Robert Harris Secretary In attendance
Nicola Laver Officer In attendance
Stephen Meah-Sims Officer In attendance
Rob Polkinghorne Officer In attendance
Alan Richards Officer In attendance
Terry Dafter Officer In attendance
Councillor Keith Evans Committee Member In attendance
Glyn Halksworth Officer In attendance
Sharon Harrington Officer In attendance
Councillor Maxine Sadza Committee Member In attendance
Mark Sheppard Officer In attendance
Kevin Waters Officer In attendance
Councillor Ron Woodley Committee Member In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.