Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023 6.30 pm, Standards Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Robert Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Rob Polkinghorne Officer Expected
Rhian Davies Officer In attendance, virtual
Councillor Ian Shead Chair Present
Councillor Beth Hooper Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Margaret Borton Committee Member Present
Councillor Kevin Buck Committee Member Present
Councillor Tricia Cowdrey Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Cox Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Anne Jones Committee Member Apologies
Councillor James Moyies Committee Member Present
Councillor Daniel Nelson Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Councillor Vinice Cowell Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Jill Healey Committee Member Apologies
Jane Morgan (Observer) Co-Optee In attendance
Julia Tetley (Observer) Co-Optee In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer Expected
Robert Harris Officer In attendance
Giles Gilbert Officer In attendance
Councillor Derek Jarvis Committee Member Present as substitute


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.