Meeting attendance

Monday, 20th November, 2023 9.00 am, Appeals Committee B

Venue:   Committee Room 6 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Robert Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Rob Tinlin Council Staff Expected
Claire Shuter Officer Expected
Councillor Nigel Folkard Chair Expected
Councillor Chris Walker Vice-Chair Expected
Councillor Anne Jones Committee Member Expected
Councillor Gabriel Leroy Committee Member Expected
Councillor Mike Stafford Committee Member Expected
Councillor Jack Warren Committee Member Expected
Rhian Davies Officer Expected
Robert Harris Officer Expected
Jim Gray Council Staff Expected
Karen Melville Council Staff Expected


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.