Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 12th December, 2023 8.45 am, Education Board

Venue:   Darwin Room - Tickfield

Contact:    Rob Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Jade Hartley Co-Optee Apologies
Nicki Kelly Co-Optee Present
Rob Tinlin Officer Expected
Erica White Co-Optee Expected
Sarah Clements Co-Optee Present
Ben Stickley Co-Optee Present
Emma Matthews Co-Optee Present
Shireen Ayub Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Bev Williams Non-elected, non-voting In attendance
Jane Ladner Chair Present
Dr Robin Bevan Vice-Chair Present
Dave Taylor Co-Optee Apologies
Lee Thorne Co-Optee Present
David Allen Co-Optee Apologies
Julia Jones Co-Optee Apologies
Jim Johnson Co-Optee Present
Darren Woollard Co-Optee Present
Mark Jordan Co-Optee Apologies
Jackie Mullan Co-Optee Present
Michael Marks Officer In attendance
Gary Bloom Officer Expected
Cathy Braun Officer Expected
Paul Grout Officer Expected
Elaine Hammans Officer Expected
Amanda Champ Officer Expected
Robert Harris Officer In attendance
Councillor Helen Boyd Councillor In attendance
Liz Hunt Officer Apologies


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.