Committee attendance

Place Scrutiny Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Margaret Borton 3
Councillor Nick Ward 1
Councillor Tony Cox 2
Councillor Derek Jarvis 2
Councillor James Moyies 3
Councillor Steve Buckley 3
Councillor James Courtenay 3
Councillor Meg Davidson 2
Councillor Anne Jones 3
Councillor Carole Mulroney 3
Councillor Martin Terry 2
Councillor Ron Woodley 1
Councillor Matt Dent 3
Councillor Kevin Buck 3
Councillor Stephen George 2
Councillor Keith Evans 1
Councillor Paul Collins 2
Councillor Maggie Kelly 2
Councillor Ashley Thompson 1
Councillor Steven Wakefield 3
Councillor Daniel Cowan 1
Councillor Jack Warren 3
Councillor Martin Berry 3
Councillor Peter Wexham 3
Councillor Lydia Hyde 3


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.