Committee attendance

Development Control Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Brian Ayling 5
Councillor Jennifer Beck 5
Councillor Margaret Borton 5
Councillor Helen Boyd 1
Councillor Kevin Buck 2
Councillor Anne Chalk 5
Councillor Daniel Cowan 5
Councillor Alan Dear 5
Councillor Matt Dent 5
Councillor Fay Evans 4
Councillor Mark Flewitt 3
Councillor Nigel Folkard 2
Councillor David Garston 4
Councillor Stephen Habermel 4
Councillor Derek Jarvis 4
Councillor Anne Jones 5
Councillor Helen McDonald 0
Councillor David McGlone 2
Councillor Carole Mulroney 4
Councillor Ashley Thompson 4
Councillor Steven Wakefield 5
Councillor Chris Walker 3
Councillor Nick Ward 5
Councillor Peter Wexham 1


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.