Committee attendance

Licensing Sub-Committee C, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Margaret Borton 2
Councillor Anne Chalk 1
Councillor Alan Dear 1
Councillor Nigel Folkard 1
Councillor Stephen Habermel 2
Councillor Helen McDonald 2
Councillor David McGlone 2
Councillor Ian Shead 0
Councillor Martin Terry 1
Councillor Ashley Thompson 2
Councillor Steven Wakefield 2
Councillor Nick Ward 0


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.