Committee details

Education Board


  • David Allen   
  • Dr Robin Bevan  (Vice-Chair) 
  • Julia Jones   
  • Jim Johnson   
  • Stuart Reynolds   
  • Dr Paul Hayman   
  • Stephen Tollworthy   
  • Jane Ladner   
  • Jessica Russell   
  • Darren Woollard   
  • Lisa Clark   
  • Mark Jordan   
  • Jackie Mullan   
  • Vicky Wright   
  • Lesley Yelland   
  • Anthony Mcgarel   
  • Jerry Glazier   
  • Sue Baldwin   
  • Councillor Anne Jones  (Councillor) 


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.