Committee details

South Essex Councils Joint Committee


  • Councillor Barry Aspinell   
  • Councillor John Mason   
  • Councillor Andrew Jefferies  (Chair) 
  • Councillor Dave Blackwell   
  • Councillor Kevin Bentley   
  • Councillor Andrew Baggott   
  • Councillor Tony Cox   


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.