Meeting attendance

Monday, 8th July, 2019 10.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Colin Gamble

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Sarah Baker Officer Expected
Alison Griffin Officer In attendance
John Williams Officer In attendance
Simon Leftley Officer In attendance
Andrew Lewis Officer In attendance
Andrea Atherton Officer Expected
Joanna Ruffle Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer In attendance
Fiona Abbott Officer Expected
Mark Churchill Officer Expected
Councillor Ian Gilbert Chair Present
Councillor Ron Woodley Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Trevor Harp Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Anne Jones Committee Member Present
Councillor Carole Mulroney Committee Member Present
Councillor Kevin Robinson Committee Member Present
Councillor Martin Terry Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Laurie Burton Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Daniel Cowan Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Keith Evans Committee Member In attendance
Simon Ford (CS) Officer In attendance
Councillor Stephen George Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Derek Jarvis Committee Member In attendance
Adam Keating Officer In attendance
Councillor Helen McDonald Committee Member In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.