Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 28th June, 2023 6.30 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Colin Gamble

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Tony Cox Chair Present
Councillor Meg Davidson Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Helen Boyd Committee Member Present
Councillor Kevin Buck Committee Member Present
Councillor James Courtenay Committee Member Present
Councillor David Garston Committee Member Present
Councillor Derek Jarvis Committee Member Present
Councillor John Lamb Committee Member Present
Councillor James Moyies Committee Member Present
Councillor Daniel Nelson Committee Member Present
Michael Barnes Officer Expected
Rhian Davies Officer Expected
Michael Marks Officer Expected
John Burr Officer Expected
Rob Polkinghorne Officer Expected
Joanne Stowell Officer Expected
Sarah Baker Officer Expected
Andrew Lewis Officer Expected
Giles Gilbert Officer Expected
Dorothy Simon Officer Expected
Councillor Brian Beggs Councillor In attendance
Councillor Daniel Cowan Councillor In attendance
Councillor Tricia Cowdrey Councillor In attendance
Councillor Matt Dent Councillor In attendance
Joe Chesterton Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer In attendance
Mark Harvey Officer In attendance
Neil Hoskins Officer In attendance
Adam Keating Officer In attendance
Alan Richards Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.