Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 10th January, 2024 6.30 pm, Audit Committee

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Robert Harris

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Martin Terry Chair Present
Councillor Owen Cartey Vice-Chair Apologies
Councillor Laurie Burton Committee Member Present
Councillor Paul Collins Committee Member Present
Councillor Matt Dent Committee Member Present
Councillor Nigel Folkard Committee Member Present
Councillor John Harland Committee Member Present
Councillor Mandy O'Connor Committee Member Present
Councillor Mike Stafford Committee Member Apologies
Mr Kashyap Pandya Co-Optee Present
Andrew Barnes Officer In attendance
Colin Gamble Officer Expected
Rhian Davies Officer Expected
Robert Harris Officer In attendance
Gurdip Bhambra Council Staff Expected
Grace Taylor Council Staff Expected
Elaine Allen Officer Expected
Rebecca Gill Officer Expected
Councillor Daniel Cowan Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Tony Cox Committee Member In attendance
Shaun Dutton Officer In attendance
Caroline Fozzard Officer In attendance
Councillor James Moyies Committee Member In attendance
Kim Sawyer Officer In attendance
Claire Shuter Officer In attendance
Val Smith Officer In attendance
Joe Chesterton Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.