Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th November, 2023 6.30 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Committee Room 1 - Civic Suite

Contact:    Colin Gamble

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Rob Tinlin Officer Expected
Kim Sawyer Officer In attendance
Claire Shuter Officer Expected
Suzanne Newman Officer Expected
Mark Harvey Officer In attendance
Councillor Tony Cox Chair Present
Councillor Meg Davidson Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Helen Boyd Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Kevin Buck Committee Member Apologies
Councillor James Courtenay Committee Member Present
Councillor David Garston Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Derek Jarvis Committee Member Apologies
Councillor John Lamb Committee Member Apologies
Councillor James Moyies Committee Member Present
Councillor Daniel Nelson Committee Member Present
Michael Barnes Officer Expected
Rhian Davies Officer Expected
Michael Marks Officer Expected
Joanne Stowell Officer Expected
Sarah Baker Officer Expected
Joe Chesterton Officer Expected
Colin Gamble Officer In attendance
Dorothy Simon Officer Expected
Alan Richards Officer In attendance
Councillor Brian Beggs Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Daniel Cowan Committee Member In attendance
Nicola Laver Officer In attendance


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.