Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Stephen Aylen442
Councillor Brian Ayling28241
Councillor Jennifer Beck14130
Councillor Margaret Borton20180
Councillor Helen Boyd881
Councillor Alex Bright982
Councillor Kevin Buck15147
Councillor Laurie Burton15150
Councillor David Burzotta881
Councillor Anne Chalk19180
Councillor Paul Collins14144
Councillor Daniel Cowan30305
Councillor Tony Cox23214
Councillor Meg Davidson16160
Councillor Alan Dear19180
Councillor Matt Dent22210
Councillor Fay Evans17160
Councillor Keith Evans4416
Councillor Mark Flewitt12113
Councillor Nigel Folkard20200
Councillor Denis Garne12120
Councillor David Garston20163
Councillor Stephen George11110
Councillor Ian Gilbert16166
Councillor Stephen Habermel17150
Councillor Trevor Harp13123
Councillor Beth Hooper10102
Councillor Derek Jarvis23184
Councillor Anne Jones18187
Councillor Maggie Kelly12120
Councillor John Lamb440
Councillor Helen McDonald11110
Councillor David McGlone995
Councillor Kay Mitchell11110
Councillor Andrew Moring13123
Councillor Carole Mulroney22207
Councillor Daniel Nelson10100
Councillor Cheryl Nevin18174
Councillor Kevin Robinson20205
Councillor Lesley Salter883
Councillor Ian Shead18170
Councillor Mike Stafford18170
Councillor Martin Terry18189
Councillor Ashley Thompson17170
Councillor Steven Wakefield23214
Councillor Chris Walker17150
Councillor Nick Ward15150
Councillor Peter Wexham12120
Councillor Charles Willis110
Councillor Ron Woodley22217


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.