Cabinet Members

There are 7 Cabinet Members. Please follow the links below to see their descriptions and who holds them:-

The Leader of the Council

Cabinet Member for Growth (Deputy Leader)

Cabinet Member for Adults & Housing

Cabinet Member for Children & Learning

Cabinet Member for Healthy Communities & Wellbeing

Cabinet Member for Infrastructure

Cabinet Member for Public Protection


Get the best from this site

We use simple text files called 'cookies'. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and others help us to improve by giving us some insight into how the site is being used. For more information, including how to turn cookies off, see more about cookies - or simply click the Continue button to use this site as normal.